STAFF

Ministry Staff

Ian Anderson ::  Lead Pastor and Small Groups :: ian@ebccrestview.com
Suzanne Diven :: Family and Preschool Ministry :: suzanne@ebccrestview.com
Kenny Hancock :: Family and Kids Ministry (K-5) :: kenny@ebccrestview.com
Michael Rogers :: Family and Student Ministry :: michael@ebccrestview.com
Justin Wyatt :: Worship, Missions, and Connections :: justin@ebccrestview.com

Administrative Staff

Brian Spicer :: Church Administrator :: brian@ebccrestview.com
Theresa Gordon
:: Ministry Assistant for Small Groups :: theresa@ebccrestview.com
Brenda Petoskey :: Ministry Assistant for Family Ministries :: brenda@ebccrestview.com
Shay Skates :: Ministry Assistant :: shay@ebccrestview.com
Kyle Boone :: Ministry Assistant for Worship :: kyle@ebccrestview.com
Ken Bradley :: Facilities :: ken@ebccrestview.com

For general information and questions contact questions@ebccrestview.com